22-track collection out now on Peaceville Records

CALIFORNIA – West Coast death metal legend, Autopsy, has released its massive 22-track collection of re-mastered classics and rarities, All Tomorrow’s Funerals, today on Peaceville Records. The release contains re-mastered versions of all of Autopsy’s past EP’s – everything from ‘Retribution For The Dead’ to the now sold-out ‘The Tomb Within’ – plus four newly recorded tracks. Notable artist/writer, Matt Cavotta, has supplied the cover art, while all original artwork and liner notes are also included in the collection. All Tomorrow’s Funerals can be purchased through the Peaceville web-store on CD: or double vinyl:!cid_615FEB88-8B1E-43C3-9E4B-B15E665A624AThe track list for All Tomorrow’s Funerals is…

1.  All Tomorrow’s Funerals

2.  Broken People

3.  Mauled To Death

4.  Maggot Holes

5.  The Tomb Within

6.  My Corpse Shall Rise

7.  Seven Skulls

8.  Human Genocide

9.  Mutant Village

10. Horrific Obsession

11. Feast of the Graveworm

12. Funereality

13. Fiend For Blood

14. Keeper Of Decay

15. Squeal Like A Pig

16. Ravenous Freaks

17. A Different Kind of Mindfuck

18. Dead Hole

19. Retribution For The Dead

20. Destined To Fester

21. In The Grip of Winter

22. Sign of the Corpse, while the music video for the collection’s title track (directed and edited by George Anderson) can be seen on Vimeo at:


“Mauled To Death,” a vintage Autopsy track that has finally surfaced from the tomb as part of this monstrous album, is currently streaming online on at: One of the early breed of US death metal acts, and most respected names in the genre, Autopsy formed in 1987 in San Francisco, and released four albums on Peaceville Records – beginning with the classic debut Severed Survival in 1989 – before disbanding in 1995 with members going on to form Abscess.

Autopsy triumphantly and officially returned from the grave after a 15-year hiatus with the 2010 EP, ‘The Tomb Within,’ delighting critics and fans alike. The band then released its fifth full length, and first since 1995, Macabre Eternal, in 2011.Stay tuned for more info on Autopsy and All Tomorrow’s Funerals.

Autopsy is…

Chris Reifert – drums/vocals
Danny Coralles – guitar
Eric Cutler – guitar
Joe Trevisano – bass

For more info…,0,1540678.story

Click here to view our case selection