UNLEASHED, GUNSHYASSASSIN.COM PREMIERE NEW TRACK “ODALHEIM” “Odalheim” out April 24th on Nuclear Blast Records

SWEDEN – Swedish death metal legend, Unleashed, has teamed up with GunShyAssassin.com to premiere the title track from the band’s 11th studio album, Odalheimhttp://gunshyassassin.com/exclusive/unleashed-exclusive-song-stream-odalheim/.Unleashed - Swedish Death Metal Band

Odalheim, the successor to 2010’s As Yggdrasil Trembles, will hit stores on April 24th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Unleashed Album
 Fans can pre-order the album from the following location:http://bit.ly/unlenbusa.

Unleashed - Odalheim

The Odalheim track list is…

  1. Fimbulwinter
  2. Gathering The Battalions
  3. Vinland
  4. Rise Of The Maya Warriors
  5. By Celtic And British Shores
  6. The Soil Of Our Fathers
  7. Germania
  8. The Great Battle Of Odalheim

Odalheim was recorded at the Chrome Studio in Sweden and produced by Unleashed guitarist, Fredrik Folkare.

Once more, the mighty line-up consisting of Johnny Hedlund (bass & vocals), Fredrik Folkare (lead guitar), Tomas Olsson (rhythm guitar) and Anders Schultz (drums) has created a multifarious and hymnal album in typical Unleashed fashion. Odalheimcontinues the post-doomsday story embedded with Norse mythology of As Yggdrasil Trembles.

The previously released lyric video for the track, “Rise Of The Maya Warriors,” can be seen here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTaOi1JtQvY.

Stay tuned for more information on Unleashed and Odalheim.

Unleashed is…

Johnny Hedlund – bass & vocals

Fredrik Folkare – lead guitar

Tomas Olsson – rhythm guitar

Anders Schultz – drums

Unleashed online…




Click here to view our case selection